Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of June, 2021
Grand Master's Itinerary
(Preliminary) Grand Lodge of Oregon Annual Communication
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 - Friday, June 04, 2021

Salem Convention Center
Salem 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Division IX Masonic Family Event
Saturday, June 05, 2021

Eastern Star Senior Living Community
Yorba Linda 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Division VI Masonic Family Event
Sunday, June 06, 2021


Covina 

 


(Preliminary) Strawberry Festival MHC Covina
Sunday, June 06, 2021


 

 


(Preliminary) San Jose Scottish Rite Grand Master's Reception and Festive Board
Tuesday, June 08, 2021


San Jose 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge of Armenia
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021

TBA
 

 


(Preliminary) 100th Anniversary Celebration Capital City Lodge No. 499
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Capital City Lodge No. 499
Sacramento, CA 

 


(Preliminary) GL of British Columbia & Yukon Annual Communication
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - Saturday, June 19, 2021

Victoria Convention Centre
720 Douglas St
Victoria, BC 

 


(Preliminary) Job's Daughters - Grand Bethel
Thursday, June 17, 2021

TBC
 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: GLEX
Friday, June 18, 2021


 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, June 18, 2021 10:00 AM - Thursday, June 18, 0201 03:00 PM

Masonic Homes - Covina
Covina 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Symposium North
Saturday, June 19, 2021


San Francisco 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Symposium - South
Sunday, June 20, 2021


 

 


(Preliminary) St. John's Festive Board - Conejo Valley No. 807
Tuesday, June 22, 2021


2786 Crescent Way
Thousand Oaks 

 


(Preliminary) Martinez Lodge No.41 Feast of St. John
Thursday, June 24, 2021


Martinez 

 


(Preliminary) 125th Anniversary Celebration of Long Beach Lodge No. 327
Saturday, June 26, 2021

Long Beach Lodge No. 327
Long Beach, CA 

 


June, 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org