Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of April, 2021
Grand Master's Itinerary
(Preliminary) Green Dragon Spring Burn n Brew
Saturday, April 03, 2021 05:00 PM

Society for Disabled Children Center
1819 Brundage Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93307

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Conejo Valley Lodge No. 807 - Two Grand Masters Visitation
Tuesday, April 06, 2021


Thousand Oaks 

 


(Preliminary) Masters and Wardens Retreat -Southwest
Friday, April 09, 2021 - Sunday, April 11, 2021

Irvine - Marriott Hotel
Irvine 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Division VI Masonic Family Event
Sunday, April 11, 2021


Irvine 

 


(Preliminary) Elected 4
Thursday, April 15, 2021 10:00 AM

Freemasons' Hall (TBC) or Stevenson
 

 


(Preliminary) GL of Hawaii Annual Communication
Friday, April 16, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021


Honolulu - TBC 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, April 16, 2021 10:00 AM

Grand Lodge - Stevenson Conference Room
San Francisco 

 


(Preliminary) Masters and Wardens Retreat - Northeast
Friday, April 23, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021

Lake Tahoe - Hyatt Regency
Lake Tahoe 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Division II Masonic Family Event
Sunday, April 25, 2021


Sacramento 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: 50-year Pin Presentation MW R. Stephen Doan
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

TBD
 

 


(Preliminary) Conference of The Three Californias (Baja)
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Sunday, May 03, 2020


Ensenada or Tijuana 

 


(Preliminary) Conference of Three Californias
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Sunday, May 02, 2021

TBD Tijuana or Ensenada
 

 


(Preliminary) Inspectors Ritual Conference South
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Saturday, May 01, 2021

TBD
 

 


April, 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org