Together we make a profound difference
Please use the following address to subscribe to the Grand Master's Calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/gmitinerary%40freemason.org/public/basic.ics

Instructions for Subscribing from Other Applications:

Month of August, 2021
Grand Master's Itinerary
(Preliminary) Grand Master's Trip to Pennsylvania
Monday, August 02, 2021 - Monday, August 09, 2021

TBD
, PA 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Officers Orientation weekend ( DGM - Jeff Wilkins)
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021

Livermore or Napa
 

 


(Preliminary) Stockton Scottish Rite Mason of the Year
Saturday, August 14, 2021

Stockton Scottish Rite Center
 

 


(Preliminary) Elected 4
Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:00 AM

San Ramon Marriott
 

 


(Preliminary) Inspector Retreats -North (Jeff Wilkins)
Friday, August 20, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021

Marriott San Ramon
San Ramon 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Lodge Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, August 20, 2021 10:00 AM

San Ramon Marriott
San Ramon 

 


(Preliminary) HOLD: Division III Masonic Family Event
Saturday, August 21, 2021


Oakland 

 


(Preliminary) Jam & Jelly Day
Saturday, August 21, 2021


 

 


(Preliminary) Grand Master's Weekend in the South
Friday, August 27, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021

TBD
Paso Robles/Cambria 

 


(Preliminary) 150th Anniversary Celebration - Monterey Lodge No. 217
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 05:00 PM

Monterey Lodge No. 217
Monterey 

 


August, 2021
Su Mo Tu We Th Fri Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       
Click date to view events


For

Contact Us

Grand Lodge of California
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

p: (415) 776-7000

e: memberservices@freemason.org